PDA

View Full Version : Artifact Knowledge...


Wisp
July 9, 2007, 22:57
My artifact knowledge has been giving me grief lately. Whenever I pull it up, the game freezes, and windows says it performed an illegal action and shuts it down... Has anyone else encountered this?

takkaria
July 9, 2007, 23:56
My artifact knowledge has been giving me grief lately. Whenever I pull it up, the game freezes, and windows says it performed an illegal action and shuts it down... Has anyone else encountered this?

Are you using the final version of 3.0.8? If you're not, try upgrading to that. If you are, please email me a savefile which shows the problem reproduceably (bugs@rephial.org).

Wisp
July 10, 2007, 01:17
Yeah, I'm using the final version. I'll email my save to you as well. Thanks for any help you can giv me... I lost quite a few levels when it crashed... T_T

takkaria
July 12, 2007, 13:50
Yeah, I'm using the final version. I'll email my save to you as well. Thanks for any help you can giv me... I lost quite a few levels when it crashed... T_T

One question: are you using Windows or Linux? Also, do you use graphics, and if so, which set?

Daven_26d1
July 12, 2007, 14:10
*snip*...and windows says...*snip*

I was only going to add:

" :p "

but apparently that was too terse. ;]

takkaria
July 12, 2007, 14:16
I was only going to add:

" :p "

but apparently that was too terse. ;]

You're not meant to see this.
:)

Daven_26d1
July 13, 2007, 12:08
You're not meant to see this.
:)

Nobody likes a smart ass, tak. =)