PDA

View Full Version : vanilla bug (kindof a bug anyway)


will_asher
May 8, 2009, 04:23
The command list shown when you press enter shows only the commands for the original keyset even if you have roguelike commands turned on. This is probably a very minor thing, but it can potentially confuse people.

PaulBlay
May 8, 2009, 09:13
The command list shown when you press enter shows only the commands for the original keyset even if you have roguelike commands turned on. This is probably a very minor thing, but it can potentially confuse people.

Roguelike key support on the enter commands came up as a feature request some time ago, I guess it didn't make it (hasn't made it yet).

Pete Mack
May 9, 2009, 08:24
I started writing a binding for the roguelike keyset to the command menus, but it was more effort than I was willing to spend on a feature that I just don't use. It takes more code and more data structures than one might expect.