PDA

View Full Version : Tilesets in NPP


Antoine
February 24, 2008, 02:51
Hi

What tilesets are people currently using to play NPP?

I have been having trouble getting some tilesets to work properly for Ironband (some terrain tiles still show up as ASCII)...

If people are getting correct tile behaviour in NPP then the same should be achievable in Iron

A.

ramela
February 24, 2008, 11:09
ASCII is my only tileset! :)

xxitheworld
February 27, 2008, 21:04
ASCII is my only tileset! :)

Agreed :D When you get used to ASCII, you want nothing else

Rizwan
February 28, 2008, 09:01
ASCII is my only tileset! :)
East or West
ASCII is the best
Yay ASCII :p