View Single Post
Old July 30, 2021, 10:54   #266
Sideways
Knight
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 832
Sideways is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by AwooWolfWoof View Post
Does artifact reforging reroll an artifact's stats/effects guys? And what is the use of max power in reforging? And does it cost gold?
Reforging is pretty expensive. The max reforging power (determined by your fame) indicates how high-scoring an object you can use as the source item. Reforging does not keep any of the stats or bonuses of the source item, but does keep those on the destination item (note though that the destination item cannot already be an artifact or ego).

See the in-game FAQ (?d) for more details.
__________________
The Complainer worries about the lack of activity here these days.
Sideways is offline   Reply With Quote