View Single Post
Old November 26, 2019, 05:50   #4
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 1,003
DavidMedley is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by jevansau View Post
It depends on which *Slay. Only Dragon, Demon and Undead get the x5 slay. The others get the same as for a plain slay.
I didn't believe it, then I looked in slay.txt, and now I do. That is counter-intuitive and misleading!
DavidMedley is offline   Reply With Quote